Happy Days Are Here Again

  1. We’re in the Money
  2. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  3. AAA CB1
  4. Happy Days Are Here Again
  5. Performing Arts Center
  6. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  7. Light Cavalry March
  8. Adventures of Indiana Jones
  9. Hernando’s Hideaway
  10. The Blue Danube


  • Alan Sturm (trumpet)
  • Olivia Goodkind (vocals & glockenspiel)
  • Jessica Parr (tenor sax)
  • Steve Russo (drums)
  • Alan Gilbert (tuba)
  • John Gray (tuba)
  • Dahlia Yoeli (alto sax)
  • Zachary Young (clarinet)
  • Heidi Hunter (flute)
  • Debbie Lewkowicz (flute)
  • Judy Karnas (tambourine)
  • Adam Fine (trombone)
  • Carson Church (trombone)
  • Sarah Wldavsky (trombone)
  • Carla Rupp (flute & smile)

Produced and arranged by Tom Goodkind
Recorded and mixed May 29-30, 2009 at Kampo Studios, NYC
Engineer: Alan Ford
Assistant: Jon Altschuler
Interns: Princess Brittany Keen, Charles Patten
Cover photo by Robert Simko

In memory of Susan Duncan

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑